Estonian Honorary Consuls in USA

Estonian Honorary Consuls in:

Arizona | California | Florida | Georgia | Illinois | Massachusetts | Nebraska | Ohio | Texas | Washington (State)

Estonian Honorary Consul in Phoenix

Mr. Stephen Daniel Chucri
3333 E Camelback Rd
Suite 285
Phoenix, AZ, 85018
+1 (602) 373-2777
steve@chucri.com

Operating region: State of Arizona

Estonian Honorary Consul in Los Angeles

Mr. Jaak Treiman
5273 Tendilla Avenue
Woodland Hills, CA, 91364
+1 (818) 340-5766
jaaktreiman@gmail.com

Operating region: Southern California

Estonian Honorary Consul in San Diego

Dr. Michael Corey Chan
330 13th Street #1012
San Diego, CA, 92101
+1 (858) 717-6379
michael.chan@mfa.ee

Operating region: Southern California and Clark County of the State of Nevada

Estonian Honorary Consul in St. Petersburg

Ms. Kaie Tiina Põhi Latterner
241 173rd Avenue East
North Redington Beach, FL, 33708
+1 (727) 391-9232
kaiet@earthlink.net

Operating region: Counties of the State of Florida: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Jackson, Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Columbia, Baker, Nassau, Lafayette, Suwannee, Union, Duval, Dixie, Gilchrist, Bradford, Clay, St. Johns, Levy, Alachua, Putnam, Flagler, Marion, Volusia, Citrus, Sumter, Lake, Seminole, Orange, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough, Polk, Osceola, Brevard, Manatee, Hardee, Sarasota, DeSoto, Highlands, Okeechobee, Indian River

Estonian Honorary Consul in Miami

Mr. Jorge L. Viera
66 West Flagler Street
7th Floor
Miami, FL, 33131
+1 (305) 773-6227
joviro47@hotmail.com

Operating region: Counties of the State of  Florida: Charlotte, Glades, St. Lucie, Martin, Lee, Hendry, Palm Beach, Collier, Broward, Monroe ja Miami-Dade

Estonian Honorary Consul in Atlanta

Mr. Aadu Allpere
Suite 100
1865 High Trail
Atlanta, GA, 30339
+1 (404) 806-7757
aadu.allpere@mfa.ee

Operating region: State of Georgia

Estonian Honorary Consul in Chicago

Mr. Siim Sööt
678 Foxdale Avenue
Winnetka, IL, 60093-1950
+1 (847) 446-7560
chicago@mfa.ee

Operating region: State of Illinois

Mr. Eric Harkna
678 Foxdale Avenue
Winnetka, IL, 60093-1950
+1 (847) 446-7560
chicago@mfa.ee

Operating region: State of Illinois

Estonian Honorary Consul in Boston

Dr. Anne-Reet Annunziata
2222 Centre Street
West Roxbury
Boston,  MA, 02132
+1 (617) 543-9234
Annereet.Annunziata@mfa.ee

Operating region: States of Massachusetts and Rhode Island

Estonian Honorary Consul in Nebraska

Mr. Larry L. Ruth
11500 Van Dorn Street
Walton, NE, 68461
+1 (402) 430-9299
+1 (402) 434-3390
larry.ruth@estoniaconsul.org

Operating region: State of Nebraska

Estonian Honorary Consul in Cincinnati

Dr. Charles Otto Kroncke IV, Ph.D.
505 Seton, 5701 Delhi Road
Cincinnati, OH, 45233-1670
+1 (513) 884-7541
charles.kroncke@mfa.ee

Operating region: States of Ohio and Kentucky

Estonian Honorary Consul in Houston

Dr. Eric Maidla, PhD
3318 Spring Trail Dr
Sugar Land, TX 77479
+ 1 (281) 770-3009
Eric.Maidla@mfa.ee

Operating region: Texas

Estonian Honorary Consul in Dallas

Mr. James R Wikert
4444 Belfort Pl
Dallas, TX 75205
+ 1 (214) 417-2020
jrw@wikert.com

Operating region: Texas

Estonian Honorary Consul in Seattle

Mr. Paul Aarne Raidna
950 N. 72nd Street, Suite 100
Seattle, WA, 98103
+1 (206) 310-2153
+1 (206) 284-4061
paul.raidna@gramorwa.com

Operating region: State of Washington