Estonian Honorary Consuls in USA

Estonian Honorary Consul in Los Angeles

 Mr. Jaak Treiman
5273 Tendilla Avenue
CA 91364 Woodland Hills
+1 818 340 5766
jaaktreiman@gmail.com

Operating region: Southern California

Estonian Honorary Consul in Chicago

Mr. Siim Sööt
678 Foxdale Avenue
Winnetka, Illinois 60093-1950
+18474467560
chicago@mfa.ee

Operating region: State of Illinois

Mr. Eric Harkna
678 Foxdale Avenue
Winnetka, Illinois 60093-1950
+18474467560
chicago@mfa.ee

Operating region: State of Illinois

Estonian Honorary Consul in Portsmouth

Mrs. Irja Cilluffo
24 Maddy Lane
Eliot, ME 03903-1057
+1 6037675320
irjacilluffo@aol.com

Operating region: States of New Hampshire, Maine and Vermont

Estonian Honorary Consul in Seattle

Mr. Paul Aarne Raidna
950 N. 72nd Street, Suite 100
WA 98103 Seattle
+1 206 310 2153
+1 206 284 4061
paul.raidna@gramorwa.com

Operating region: State of Washington

Estonian Honorary Consul in Charleston

Mr. Harry Huge
25 East Battery Street
Charleston
29401 South Carolina
+1 843 722 1628
harryhuge@comcast.net

Operating region: State of South Carolina

Estonian Honorary Consul in Nebraska

Mr. Larry L. Ruth
11500 Van Dorn Street
Nebraska
NE 68461 Walton
+1 402 430 92 99
+1 402 434 33 90
larry.ruth@estoniaconsul.org

Operating region: State of Nebraska

Estonian Honorary Consul in Atlanta

Mr. Aadu Allpere
Suite 100
1865 High Trail
30339 Georgia Atlanta
+1 404 806 7757
aadu.allpere@mfa.ee

Operating region: State of Georgia

Estonian Honorary Consul in San Francisco

Mr. Richard Allan Horning
Reed Smith LLP
1510 Page Mill Road, Suite 110
CA 94304-1133 Palo Alto
+1 650 352 0509
+1 650 352 0699
rhorning@reedsmith.com

Operating region: Northern California

Estonian Honorary Consul in St. Petersburg

Ms. Kaie Tiina Põhi Latterner
241 173rd Avenue East
North Redington Beach FL 33708
+1 727-391-9232
kaiet@earthlink.net

Operating region: Counties of the State of Florida: Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa, Walton, Holmes, Washington, Jackson, Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Gadsden, Liberty, Franklin, Leon, Wakulla, Jefferson, Madison, Taylor, Hamilton, Columbia, Baker, Nassau, Lafayette, Suwannee, Union, Duval, Dixie, Gilchrist, Bradford, Clay, St. Johns, Levy, Alachua, Putnam, Flagler, Marion, Volusia, Citrus, Sumter, Lake, Seminole, Orange, Hernando, Pasco, Pinellas, Hillsborough, Polk, Osceola, Brevard, Manatee, Hardee, Sarasota, DeSoto, Highlands, Okeechobee, Indian River

Estonian Honorary Consul in Miami

Mr. Jorge L. Viera
19 West Flagler Street, Suite 1212
FL 33130 Miami
+1 305 7736227, +1 305 3101040
+1 786 3636749
joviro47@hotmail.com

Operating region: Counties of the State of  Florida: Charlotte, Glades, St. Lucie, Martin, Lee, Hendry, Palm Beach, Collier, Broward, Monroe ja Miami-Dade

Estonian Honorary Consul in Boston

Dr. Anne-Reet Annunziata
2222 Centre Street
West Roxbury
Massachusetts 02132 Boston
+1 617 543 9234
Annereet.Annunziata@mfa.ee

Operating region: States of Massachusetts and Rhode Islan

Estonian Honorary Consul in San Diego

Mr. Michael Corey Chan
1111 Sixth Avenue
San Diego CA 92101
+1 619-665-9937
michael.chan@mfa.ee

Operating region: Southern California and Clark County of the State of Nevada

Estonian Honorary Consul in Cincinnati

Ms. Mary B. Nippert
2340 Dana Avenue
Cincinnati OH 45208
+1 513658 6279
Mary.nippert@mfa.ee

Operating region: States of Ohio ja Kentucky

Estonian Honorary Consul in Phoenix

Mr. Stephen Daniel Chucri
3333 E Camelback Rd, Suite 285
Phoenix AZ 85018
+1 602 373 2777
steve@chucri.com

Operating region: State of Arizona